Kontaktpersoner

Peter Setälä
VD/Ekonomi
peter@vagg-taksystem.se
0705-50 88 44

Jerry Persson
Projekt/Försäljning
jerry@vagg-taksystem.se
0705-19 66 63

Rolf Gustafsson
Projekt/Försäljning
rolf@vagg-taksystem.se
0705-08 31 44

Daniel Setälä
Produktion
daniel@vagg-taksystem.se
0706-63 21 70

Peter Åsberg
Projektplanering/Försäljning
peter.asberg@vagg-taksystem.se
0703-25 22 25

Mindy Nybratt
Konstruktion/CAD
mindy@vagg-taksystem.se
0705-35 90 11

Sebastian Antonsson
Konstruktion/CAD
sebastian@vagg-taksystem.se
0703-21 88 48

Elin Höglund
Konstruktion/CAD
elin@vagg-taksystem.se
0708-50 05 25

   

Jonas Olausson
Logistik, produktion
jonas@vagg-taksystem.se
0700-92 78 92

Daniel Emilson
Inleveranser
daniel.emilson@vagg-taksystem.se
0761-84 70 08